The Arab Coordination Group

The Coordination Group enables its members to better consolidate their efforts in order to increase the impact of their collective assistance to developing countries. The current member countries of the Coordination Group are (in alphabetical order): Abu Dhabi Fund for Development, Arab Fund for Economic and Social Development, Arab Bank for Economic Development in Africa, Arab Gulf Programme for United Nations Development, Arab Monetary Fund, IDB, Kuwait Fund for Arab Economic Development, OPEC Fund for International Development, and Saudi Fund for Development.